Glutenfree and yeastfree pizza dough that works!

This time I´m gonna do something I don´t normally do: just link to an awesome recipe from another blog. I really like Solveig´s glutenfree and vegan recipe blog, and I already tried out many of her entries, which usually turned out great. Long have I looked for a yummy glutenfree pizza dough which would not contain yeast either, and well, here it is! It´s even oilfree, beat that!

I followed it to a T except that I also added a teaspoon of salt and I didn´t use the nutritional yeast, which was listed as an optional ingredient anyway…

On top I spread some not-so-macro but traditional pizza ingredients: tomato puree, Italian herbs and black pepper, organic corn from a jar, green bell pepper, onion and fresh champignon mushrooms.

Here is the link.

...

...

4 Comments

Filed under Grain dishes, Recipes, Vegetable dishes

4 responses to “Glutenfree and yeastfree pizza dough that works!

  1. oooh, this looks great! thanks for sharing 🙂

  2. It looks great and I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed the recipe! ^^

Leave a Reply

